White Chalk - Demos (CD)

Sale price£9.99 GBP

Collection of unreleased demos written for the seventh PJ Harvey studio album White Chalk, including demos of ‘When Under Ether’, 'The Piano' and ‘The Devil’.  Features brand new artwork with previously unseen photos by Maria Mochnacz. Artwork is overseen by Maria with Rob Crane. Mastering by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering, under the guidance of long time PJ Harvey producer John Parish. 

CD Info:

  • Gatefold outer sleeve
  • Printed inner sleeve 

CD Track list

  1. The Devil - Demo
  2. Dear Darkness - Demo
  3. Grow Grow Grow - Demo
  4. When Under Ether - Demo
  5. White Chalk - Demo
  6. Broken Harp - Demo
  7. Silence - Demo
  8. To Talk To You - Demo
  9. The Piano - Demo
  10. Before Departure - Demo
  11. The Mountain – Demo