4-Track Demos (LP Reissue)

Sale price£21.99 GBP

Release Info: TBC

Vinyl reissue of 1993 collection of demos written and recorded at Polly Harvey's home in 1991-1992. It includes eight demos of songs from the album, Rid of Me, released earlier in that year along with six demos of additional songs. Reissue is faithful to the original package, with vinyl cutting by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering under the guidance of longtime PJ Harvey collaborator John Parish.

Limited to 1 purchase per customer.

LP Info

  • 1LP, 180gsm black vinyl
  • Full colour outer sleeve, with printed inner sleeve
  • Download card (for 16bit 44.1kHz WAV files)

LP Track list

Side 1.

    1. Rid Of Me
    2. Legs
    3. Reeling
    4. Snake
    5. Hook
    6. 50ft Queenie
    7. Driving

    Side 2.

      1. Ecstasy
      2. Hardly Wait
      3. Rub ‘Til It Bleeds
      4. Easy
      5. M-Bike
      6. Yuri-G
      7. Goodnight