A Woman A Man Walked By (LP Reissue)

Sale price£21.99 GBP

Reissue on vinyl of the second collaboration album between PJ Harvey and John Parish - A Woman A Man Walked By. Produced by Parish and Harvey, and originally released in March 2009, A Woman A Man Walked By features the single 'Black Hearted Love'. Reissue is faithful to the original recording with the vinyl cutting by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering, overseen by John Parish.

LP Info

  • 1LP, 180g black vinyl
  • Full colour outer sleeve, with printed inner sleeve
  • Download card (for 16bit 44.1KHz WAV files)

LP Track list

Side 1

  1. Black Hearted Love
  2. Sixteen, Fifteen, Fourteen
  3. Leaving California
  4. The Chair
  5. April

Side 2

  1. A Woman A Man Walked By / The Crow Knows Where All The Little Children Go
  2. The Soldier
  3. Pig Will Not
  4. Passionless, Pointless
  5. Cracks In The Canvas