All About Eve (CD)

Sale price£9.99 GBP

All About Eve — Original Music, composed by double Mercury Music Prize-winner PJ Harvey.

The 14-track album contains 10 original pieces of instrumental music, as well as two new songs written by Harvey and sung by Gillian Anderson and Lily James.

The physical release also includes demo versions of ‘The Sandman’ and The Moth’, performed by PJ Harvey.

The CD is presented as a paneled fold out CD package.


  1. Becoming
  2. Shimmer
  3. The Sandman
  4. Waltz
  5. Descending
  6. Lieben
  7. Ascending
  8. Cadenza
  9. The Moth
  10. Träume
  11. Arpeggio Waltz
  12. Change In C
  13. The Sandman (Demo)
  14. The Moth (Demo)