The Hope Six Demolition Project (LP Reissue)

Sale price£21.99 GBP

Repress on vinyl of the ninth PJ Harvey studio album The Hope Six Demolition Project.  Originally released in 2016, it features the singles ‘The Wheel’, and 'The Community Of Hope'.

LP Info

  • 1LP, 180gsm black vinyl
  • Full colour gatefold outer sleeve on special ‘Munken’ board stock
  • Printed inner sleeve with lyrics
  • Folded poster of PJ Harvey featuring a photograph taken by Maria Mochnacz
  • Download card

LP Track list

Side A:

  1. The Community Of Hope
  2. The Ministry Of Defence
  3. A Line In The Sand
  4. Chain Of Keys
  5. River Anacostia

Side B:

  1. Near The Memorials To Vietnam And Lincoln
  2. The Orange Monkey
  3. Medicinals
  4. The Ministry Of Social Affairs
  5. The Wheel
  6. Dollar, Dollar