Uh Huh Her - Demos (LP)

Sale price£21.99 GBP

Collection of unreleased demos written for the sixth PJ Harvey studio album Uh Huh Her, including demos of ‘The Letter’ and ‘Shame’.  Features brand new artwork with previously unseen photos by Maria Mochnacz.  Artwork is overseen by Maria with Rob Crane.  Mastering by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering, under the guidance of longtime PJ Harvey producer Head.

LP Info

  • 1LP, 180g black vinyl
  • Full colour outer sleeve, with printed inner sleeve
  • Artwork includes previously unseen photos
  • Download card

LP Track list

Side 1

  1. The Life And Death Of Mr. Badmouth - Demo
  2. Shame - Demo
  3. Who The Fuck? - Demo
  4. The Pocket Knife - Demo
  5. The Letter - Demo

Side 2

  1. The Slow Drug - Demo
  2. It’s You - Demo
  3. The Desperate Kingdom Of Love - Demo
  4. The Darker Days Of Me & Him - Demo